Home
History
Mission
Products
Services
Sales
Delivery
Contact

map

Enlarge Map

Tifton Aluminum Extrusions Inc.
250 Southwell Blvd.
PO Box 7550 31793
Tifton, Georgia 31794

Tel: 229-382-7330
Fax: 229-388-6727

 

 

 

Contact Us

Tifton Aluminum Extrusions Inc. - 229-382-7330
sales@tiftonextrusions.com

Fernando Marino
President
fernando@exlabesa.com

Diego Esperon
Operations Manager
diego@tiftonextrusions.com

Rick Harr
Inside Sales Manager
r.harr@tiftonextrusions.com

Melvin Lastinger
Assistant Sales Manager
m.lastinger@tiftonextrusions.com

Maggie Loper
Customer Service
m.loper@tiftonextrusions.com

Sue Harr
Customer Service
s.harr@tiftonextrusions.com

Email Contact Form
 
 
Name
Company
Street Address
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal Code
Country
Phone #
Fax #
Email
Comments